MIT Institute Archives & Special Collections

Research Laboratory of Physical Chemistry

Students and Staff, 1905-1906

Students and staff of the lab, 1905-1906

Standing, left to right: Roy D. Mailey, '04, Charles Field III, '05, George Abbott, '08, Richard C. Tolman, '03, Charles A. Kraus, '08, Clarence W. Kanolt, William C. Gray, Guy W. Eastman, '04, Morris A. Stewart, '07, Robert B. Sosman, '04, Edward W. Washburn, '05.

Seated: Gilbert N. Lewis, Miles S. Sherrill, '99, Arthur A. Noyes, '86, Harry M. Goodwin, '90, Arthur C. Melcher, '00, Raymond Haskell, '03.

Photograph courtesy of MIT Museum  

Return to exhibit
Return to Archives home page