At MIT

At Academic Institutions

At US Government Sites

At Industry/Research
Organizations

Subject Index



Anne Graham
Barker Engineering
Library
grahama@mit.edu



MIT

MIT libraries MIT Libraries
Publication Types   

Technical Reports

Technical Reports at Selected Industry and Research Organizations

If the report you find is not provided in full-text, search for the report by author or title in Barton, the MIT Libraries catalog.

If the MIT Libraries do not own the report, you may order it through interlibrary borrowing.

European Center for Research and Advanced Training in Scientific Computation (CERFACS)

CERFACS, with 65 international researchers, is one of the world's leading research institutes working on efficient algorithms for solving large-scale scientific problems. The links below provide technical reports from the following research teams:

Parallel Algorithms Full-text, 1990-present.
Computational Fluid Dynamics Citations, 1986-present.
Electromagnetism Mostly citations, 1005-1007.
Climate Modelling and Global Change Mostly full-text, 2000.

Top of page

European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN)

CERN Document Server (CDS) Full-text, 1996-1999

Top of page

Hewlett-Packard

HP Labs Technical Reports Mostly abstracts, 1990-present
Top of page

Microsoft Research

Microsoft Technical Reports Mostly full-text, 1993-present

Top of page

Sun Microsystems Research

Technical Reports Full-text, 1992-present.
Top of page

W3C

Technical Reports and Publications Full-text, 1995-present
Top of page

Xerox

Design Research Institute technical reports are archived in NCSTRL Full-text, 1991-1994
Top of page

 

 


empty

empty This page was last updated on 12/13/07


empty
MIT Libraries MIT MIT Librariesc: 2001, MIT Libraries MIT