Library Catalog, Databases & E-Journals Directories
Directories for Specific Industries
Corporate Profiles
Regional Information Sources
Stock and Financial Data
Corporate Reports
Company Information: International
Sloan School of Management Alex Caracuzzo Dewey Library alex3@mit.edu
The following books are available in the Dewey Library at MIT; all materials are in the Reference Collection unless otherwise noted. Call numbers are listed below.
Advertising Agencies Advertising Red Book (HF5805.S784) Aerospace World Aviation Directory (TL512.W927) Banks Thomson Bank Directory (HG2441.R187) Consulting Firms Consultants and Consulting Organizations Directory (HD69.C6.W322) Directory of Management Consultants (HD69.C6.D56) Exporters Directory of United States Exporters (HF3011.D63) Health Care Companies AHA Guide to the Health Care Field (RA977.H8283) High Tech Companies CorpTech Directory of Technology Companies (HD9696.A2.C67) New England Directory of High Technology Companies (HD9696.A3.U5693) Importers Directory of United States Importers (HF3012.D54) Investment Management & Banking Career Guide: Finance (HG4534.H37) Directory of Registered Investment Advisors (HG4907.D53) Investment Research Companies Nelson's Directory of Investment Managers (HG4707.N44) Nelson's Directory of Investment Research (RESERVE HG4907.N45a) Manufacturers Thomas Register of American Manufacturers Media (Radio & Television Stations, Cable Companies) Broadcasting & Cablecasting Yearbook (HE8689.B77) Television Cable Factbook (TK6630.A1.T269) Venture Capital Firms Galante's Venture Capital and Private Equity Directory (HG4961.V36) Pratt's Guide to Private Equity Sources (HG64.P73)
Advertising Agencies Advertising Red Book (HF5805.S784)
Aerospace World Aviation Directory (TL512.W927)
Banks Thomson Bank Directory (HG2441.R187)
Consulting Firms Consultants and Consulting Organizations Directory (HD69.C6.W322) Directory of Management Consultants (HD69.C6.D56)
Exporters Directory of United States Exporters (HF3011.D63)
Health Care Companies AHA Guide to the Health Care Field (RA977.H8283)
High Tech Companies CorpTech Directory of Technology Companies (HD9696.A2.C67) New England Directory of High Technology Companies (HD9696.A3.U5693)
Importers Directory of United States Importers (HF3012.D54)
Investment Management & Banking Career Guide: Finance (HG4534.H37) Directory of Registered Investment Advisors (HG4907.D53)
Investment Research Companies Nelson's Directory of Investment Managers (HG4707.N44) Nelson's Directory of Investment Research (RESERVE HG4907.N45a)
Manufacturers Thomas Register of American Manufacturers
Media (Radio & Television Stations, Cable Companies) Broadcasting & Cablecasting Yearbook (HE8689.B77) Television Cable Factbook (TK6630.A1.T269)
Venture Capital Firms Galante's Venture Capital and Private Equity Directory (HG4961.V36) Pratt's Guide to Private Equity Sources (HG64.P73)
This page was last updated on 04/28/08